TEAM DORSET
RACING CALENDAR 2017

       
750 TROPHY (Austin Seven circuit racing now called Historic 750 Formula):

750 CIRCUIT RACING 2017

HISTORIC 750 RACING CALENDAR 2017

Date

Venue

Sun March 19th

Donington, E. Midlands

Sun April 23rd

Snetterton (2 races)

Sun June 18th

Brands Hatch

Sun July 9th

Anglesey (2 races)

Sun July 29th

Cadwell, Lincs (2 races)

Sat August 19th

Silverstone International

Sat September 9th

Rockingham, Northants

 

BERT HADLEY CHAMPIONSHIP (AUSTIN SEVEN HILLCLIMBING):

 (Click here for more info and latest results)

Bernard Cowley and Douglas Alderson

(if you're going to support Bernard or Douglas, check  first that they've entered!)

 

BERT HADLEY  HILL CLIMBING CHAMPIONSHIP in 2017

Date

Event

Venue

Organising Club

22nd April, Saturday

H/C

Gurston Down, Wilts

BARC-South West

27th May, Saturday

H/C

Prescott Hill, Glos

Bugatti Owners Club

3rd June, Saturday

H/C

Harewood, W Yorks

BARC Yorkshire

10th June, Saturday

H/C

Barbon, Cumbria

Liverpool MC

24th June, Saturday

S

Aintree Circuit

Liverpool M.C.

22nd July, Saturday

H/C

Shelsley Walsh

Midlands A.C.

30th July, Sunday

H/C

Wiscombe PK, Devon

Woolbridge M.C.

13th August, Sunday

S

Curborough, Staffs

Mid-Cheshire M.R.C.

26th August, Saturday

H/C

Loton Park, Salop

Hagley & D.L.C.C.

3rd September, Sunday S Blyton Park, Notts Car Club

30th September, Saturday

S

Curborough, Staffs

BARC Midlands

22nd October, Sunday

S

Rockingham

BARC Midlands

H/C = Hillclimb;  S = Sprint

CLICK HERE FOR LATEST RESULTS