TEAM DORSET
RACING CALENDAR 2021

HISTORIC 750 FORMULA (Austin Seven circuit racing.  Used to be called 750 Trophy or A7 Triple Challenge):

At present there are no members of the DA7C racing in this series

 

HISTORIC 750 FORMULA CIRCUIT RACING CALENDAR 2021

Date

Venue

Sat April 17th

Cadwell, Lincolnshire (2 races)

Sun May 23rd

Donington Park,  Derby (2 races)

 Sun June 20th

Anglesey (2 races)

Sun July18th

Snetterton, Norfolk (2 races)

Sun Sept 12th Brands Hatch, Longfield, (2 races)

Sun Oct 10th

Mallory Park, Leicester (2 races)

BERT HADLEY CHAMPIONSHIP
(AUSTIN SEVEN HILLCLIMBING)

(Click here for more info and latest results)

Bernard Cowley, Bill Philips and Douglas Alderson
(if you're going to support Bernard, Bill or Douglas, check  first that they've entered!)
 

BERT HADLEY  HILL CLIMBING CHAMPIONSHIP in 2021

 

BERT HADLEY CALENDAR 2021

DATE

 

VENUE

24th April, Saturday

H/C

Prescott Hill

8th May, Saturday

H/C

Wiscombe Park

15th May, Saturday

H/C

Blyton Park

3rd-6th June

H/C

Jersey International

4th-6th June

S

 Coventry Motofest

19th June, Saturday

H/C

Gurston Down

3rd July, Saturday

H/C

Barbon

24th July, Saturday

H/C

 Shelsley Walsh

7th August, Saturday

H/C

Loton Park

8th August, Sunday

S

Curborough

21st August, Saturday

S

Curborough

30th August, Monday

H/C

Oliver's Mount

5th September, Sunday

S

Three Sisters

18th September, Saturday

H/C

Harewood

 

 
H/C = Hillclimb;  S = Sprint
 

CLICK HERE FOR LATEST RESULTS