TEAM DORSET
RACING CALENDAR 2019

HISTORIC 750 FORMULA (Austin Seven circuit racing.  Used to be called 750 Trophy or A7 Triple Challenge):

At present there are no members of the DA7C racing in this series

 

HISTORIC 750 FORMULA CIRCUIT RACING CALENDAR 2019

Date

Venue

Sun April 14th

Brands Hatch (2 races)

Sun May 5th

Mallory Park (2 races)

Sat/Sun 22nd/23rd June

Silverstone Festival

Sun July 21st

Cadwell Park (2 races)

Sat July 27th Cadwell (Special meet with VSCC)

Sun September 8th

Donington Park (2 races)

Sat October 5th

Oulton Park (2 races)

 
BERT HADLEY CHAMPIONSHIP
(AUSTIN SEVEN HILLCLIMBING)

(Click here for more info and latest results)

Bernard Cowley, Bill Philips and Douglas Alderson
(if you're going to support Bernard, Bill or Douglas, check  first that they've entered!)
 

BERT HADLEY  HILL CLIMBING CHAMPIONSHIP in 2019

 

BERT HADLEY CALENDAR 2019
DATE   VENUE

20th April, Saturday

H/C

Gurston Down, Wilts

11th May, Saturday

S

Goodwood

25th May, Saturday

H/C

Prescott Hill, Glos

1st June, Saturday

H/C

Harewood, W Yorks

8th June, Saturday

H/C

Barbon, Cumbria

15th June, Saturday

H/C

Shelsley Walsh

29th June, Saturday

S

Aintree Circuit

28th July, Sunday

H/C

Wiscombe PK, Devon

11th August, Sunday

S

Curborough (2), Staffs

24th August, Saturday

H/C

Loton Park, Salop

7th September, Saturday

S

Blyton Park

21st September, Saturday

S

Curborough (2), Staffs

5th October, Saturday

S

Anglesey

 

 
H/C = Hillclimb;  S = Sprint
 

CLICK HERE FOR LATEST RESULTS