TEAM DORSET
RACING CALENDAR 2018

750 TROPHY (Austin Seven circuit racing now called Historic 750 Formula):

At present there are no members of the DA7C racing in this series

HISTORIC 750 FORMULA CIRCUIT RACING CALENDAR 2018

Date Venue
Sun April 22nd Brands Hatch (2 races)
Sun May 20th Mallory Park (2 races)
Sat/Sun 30th/1st July Pembrey
Sun July 29th Cadwell Park (2 races)
Sun September 2nd Donington Park (2 races)
Sun October 13th Snetterton (2 races)
 
BERT HADLEY CHAMPIONSHIP
(AUSTIN SEVEN HILLCLIMBING)

(Click here for more info and latest results)

Bernard Cowley, Bill Philips and Douglas Alderson
(if you're going to support Bernard, Bill or Douglas, check  first that they've entered!)
 

BERT HADLEY  HILL CLIMBING CHAMPIONSHIP in 2018

Date

Event

Venue

Organising Club

21st April, Saturday H/C Gurston Down, Wilts BARC South West
5th May, Saturday S Goodwood Brighton & Hove Club
26th May, Saturday H/C Prescott Hill, Glos Bugatti Owners Club
2nd June, Saturday H/C Harewood, W Yorks BARC Yorkshire
9th June, Saturday H/C Barbon, Cumbria Liverpool MC
30th June, Saturday S Aintree Circuit Liverpool MC
28th July, Saturday H/C Shelsley Walsh Midlands M.C.
29th July, Sunday H/C Wiscombe Pk., Devon Woolbridge M.C.
12th August, Sunday S Curborough, Staffs Mid-Cheshire M.R.C
25th August, Saturday H/C Loton Park, Salop Hagley & D.L.C.C.
9th September, Sunday S Blyton Park, Notts Car Club
29th September, Saturday S Curborough, Staffs BARC Midlands
30th October, Sunday S Rockingham BARC Midlands
H/C = Hillclimb;  S = Sprint
 

CLICK HERE FOR LATEST RESULTS