2017 AGM AGENDA

- 1. WELCOME from our President Bernard Cowley
- 2. INTRODUCTION by our Chairman Glyn Llewellyn
- 3. APOLOGIES Secretary, Roger Bateman
- 4. APPROVAL OF MINUTES of 2016 AGM & Matters Arising Secretary, Roger Bateman
- 5. CLUB OFFICERS REPORTS
- 6. COMMITTEE MATTERS Glyn Llewellyn

a. CHANGES TO COMMITTEE – resignation of Chairman, Glyn Llewellyn, and introduction of Roger Ballard as his replacement.

b. ELECTION OF COMMITTEE – all existing committee members are standing for reelection:

Chairman and Membership Secretary	Roger Ballard
Vice Chairman	Peter Trebilco
Secretary	Roger Bateman
Treasurer	Sue Legg
Social Secretary	Gary Munn
Club Night Coordinator and Website	David Whetton
Magazine Editor	Douglas Alderson
Runs Coordinator	Richard Brown

- 7. MEMBERS' FORUM chaired by David Whetton
- 8. PRESENTATION OF AWARDS by Bernard Cowley
 - a. Vic Steele Trophy for outstanding contribution to the Club
 - b. Ladies' Cup for significant contribution to the Club
 - c. Ballard Trophy for most Runs during the year
 - d. Editor's Cup for contributions to the Magazine
 - e. Good Brick Award what it says on the tin!
- 9. ANY OTHER BUSINESS
- 10. CLOSING REMARKS by new Chairman, Roger Ballard